Call Us Now : +212 5 22 99 37 37 contact@asec-expo.africa

Who Exhibit ?

Who Exhibit ?

MANUFACTURERS

The main and only essential component of any sales chain is the manufacturer. Manufacturers of safety equipment are the thinking heads and the purveyors of R & D and innovation. During ASEC EXPO, the exhibition venues will be used to host a number of world-leading companies that will present their products in detail and offer a key element for any successful business: information.
All areas of security industry will be represented such as security, video surveillance, cyber security, access control, fire management, physical and perimeter security…

RETAILERS AND DISTRIBUTORS

ASEC EXPO will bring together the main regional distributors and authorized resellers. By establishing direct contact with manufacturers and purchasing their products, distributors act as an indispensable link with the installing and integrating companies and the end users. The range of services offered by distribution companies is broad and includes product information, evaluations, technical support services and after-sales services. This trade show is an opportunity for visitors to establish direct business cooperation with the region's leading distributors in the purchase of equipment and support for their business.

INSTALLERS AND SYSTEM INTEGRATORS

The success of sales of a product or solution, depends directly on a well-performed installation and system integration in the best standards.
Thus, the show will welcome a number of Moroccan and African installers, professionals and approved who will have the opportunity to exchange practical experiences, to discuss problems and solutions when installing security systems, the interoperability in various industrial segments, the impact of standards, etc.

2nd edition of the African Security Exhibition and Conference

Rabat, 1 - 3 April 2020

Contactez-nous au : +212 5 22 99 37 37 contact@asec-expo.africa

Qui Expose ?

Qui Expose ?

CONSTRUCTEURS INTERNATIONAUX

Le principal et unique composant principal indispensable de toute chaîne de ventes reste le fabricant. Les fabricants d’équipements de sécurité sont les têtes pensantes et les pourvoyeurs de R&D et d’innovations. Pendant le salon ASEC EXPO, les lieux d'exposition serviront à héberger un certain nombre d'entreprises d'importance mondiale qui présenteront leurs produits en détail et offriront un élément clé pour toute entreprise prospère: l'information.
Les secteurs de production qui seront représentés sont notamment les suivants : vidéosurveillance, contrôle d'accès, reconnaissance faciale, intrusion, périmétrie, sécurité incendie, protection mécanique et sécurité des données.

REVENDEURS ET DISTRIBUTEURS

ASEC EXPO réunira les principaux distributeurs régionaux et revendeurs agréés. En établissant un contact direct avec les fabricants et en achetant leurs produits, les distributeurs agissent comme un lien indispensable avec les entreprises installatrices et intégratrices et les utilisateurs finaux. La gamme de services proposés par les sociétés de distribution est large et comprend des informations sur les produits, des évaluations, des services de support technique et des services après-vente. Ce salon est l’occasion pour les visiteurs d’établir directement une coopération commerciale avec les principaux distributeurs de la région en matière d’achat d’équipement et de soutien pour votre entreprise.

INSTALLATEURS ET INTEGRATEURS DE SYSTEMES

Le succès des ventes d’un produit ou d’une solution, dépend directement de la bonne installation et de l'intégration des systèmes dans les meilleurs standards et le fonctionnement optimisé.
Ainsi, le salon accueillera un certain nombre d’installateurs marocains ou africains, professionnels et agréés qui auront l’occasion d’échanger des expériences pratiques, de discuter des problèmes et des solutions lors de l’installation de systèmes de sécurité, de l’interopérabilité dans divers secteurs industriels, de l’impact des normes, etc.

2ème édition du African Security Exhibition & Conference

Rabat, 1 - 3 Avril 2020